SEBASTOPOL BOWLING CLUB SATURDAY PENNANT ROUND 12

Game Date:	21/12/2024		SIDES SUBJECT TO CHANGE!		18/12/2024 14:54
DIVISION 1 AWAY Versus BMS ROLLUP TIME: 1:00PM LEAVE CLUB AT: 12:15	Lead DAVID ELLIS DAVE CASSELLS KEVIN LYNCH FRED REUS	Second CHRIS MCCLYMONT DAN NESTOR JOHN GARVIN DARREN MEADE	Third JOHN CAMERON PAUL LOVELL TIM BEACHAM MATT KOSLOFF	Skipper ROB BAKER GLENN MATTEI WILL MATTHEWS SCOTT ROBERTS	T1 T2 T3 T4
12:15				W MATTHEWS (M)	
DIVISION 3 HOME Versus BEAUFORT ROLLUP TIME: 1:00PM	Lead GLEN WILLS NOEL SUTHERLAND GEOFF WORSLEY SEAN BRYCE	Second NEIL LLOYD-JONES BRYAN CASSELLS CEC DEANS IAN HEDGER	Third GRAEME REDFORD SHAYNE BOTTRELL MARCUS MURRELL BRUCE CARTER	Skipper ALAN JONES TERRY BOND JOHN HOFSTRA GARY GREEN	T1 T2 T3 T4
				G WORSLEY (M)	
DIVISION 4 AWAY Versus BMS ROLLUP TIME: 1:00PM LEAVE CLUB AT: 12:15		Second STEVE CASSELLS COL NEVE BILL SEARLE STEVE MCQUINN	Third TONY WALSH KEITH ANDREWS JOHN SYMONS DEREK WREN	Skipper MICK MCDONNELL BILL ANDERSON JEFF SCULLEY JOE HAYES J HAYES (M)	T1 T2 T3 T4
12:13				J NATES (M)	
DIVISION 5 HOME Versus BMS ROLLUP TIME: 1:00PM	Lead JULIE BROWN DAVID JONES STEVE OPIE ROB PELCHEN	Second JOAN DUNN TREV SULLIVAN TRISHA COLE GEORGE DAILLY	Third BERYL FLYNN JOHN COPEMAN NEVILLE THORNHILL STU NEISH	Skipper WARREN BEDGGOOD PETER SHAW MAX MEDWELL IAN HARVEY W BEDGGOOD (M)	T1 T2 T3 T4
DIVISION 6	Lead	Second	Third	Skipper	
AWAY Versus WAUBRA ROLLUP TIME: 1:00PM LEAVE CLUB AT: 12:00	GRAEME BRITT ROBERT JONES JOHN JONES	RON WORLADGE TERRY ROBBIE DAVID DEMEYE MATT GILES	DAVID PARKINSON NEIL BROWN ROBIN MCGLOIN IAN CLYNE	BARRY LEVY JOHN MCQUINN NEVILLE PUNSHON PETER FLETCHER B LEVY (M)	T1 T2 T3 T4
DIVISION 7 HOME Versus CITY OVAL ROLLUP TIME: 1:00PM	Lead BILL LAWRENCE PETER GILBERT BARRY DONOVAN GLENDA DENSLEY	Second JOHN HARVEY ROB ANNING BILL CANDY BILL LOADER	Third ROD MCQUINN DARYL MITCHELL GRAHAM WOOD LISA MEADE	Skipper STEVE MARTIN MARGARET RUSSELL JIM VAN RAAPHORST TRAV MEADE L MEADE (M)	T1 T2 T3 T4
DIVISION 8	Lead	Second	Third	Skipper	
AWAY Versus BUNGAREE ROLLUP TIME: 1:00PM LEAVE CLUB AT: 12:00	SUE BUPPHAMALO DI TOBIN JOHN KIDNEY	MARIA DEMEYE COLIN PALMER BRIAN DICKERS	CAITLIN BOTTRELL RITA PAGE ELAINE PITTS	HELEN SCULLEY GABRIEL DUYZER BARRY FRASER C BOTTRELL (M)	T1 T2 T3
12:00				P DOLLKELL (M)	
DIVISION 9 HOME Versus BALLARAT ROLLUP TIME: 1:00PM	<u>Lead</u> ROB MCLEAN KEITH JOLLY	Second JOHN OGLETHORPE ALISON HARVEY	<u>Third</u> DON CLARK BOB HATELEY	<u>Skipper</u> DON SNOWDEN WAYNE STRATTON	T1 T2
				A HARVEY (M)	